• Please enter email for updates:

      innoTrek FB - connect. collaborate. create  innoTrek tweet - connect. collaborate. create    



    Partners & Sponsors: TBA

    For sponsorship information,
    email us at info@innoTrek.org.



    Tan Nguyen Tan Nguyen, Chair
    20+ years of company and country hopping.
    Served as the MIT Stanford Venture Lab (VLAB) Marketing Chair, 2005-2007.
    Brown BS/MSEE; Cornell MBA.

    Institution Chairs

    TBA Participating institutions and their MN local alumni networks can nominate candidates for the 10 Chair positions, each with a 2-year term. Institution Chairs provide input and guidance on innoTrek’s direction and future events.

    • International Chairs
    • MN Chairs
    • Outside-of-MN Chairs


    Mike Sarfatti Michael Sarfatti
    Has over 30 years experience in a variety of industries, including petrochemical, financial services, and information technology, holding positions in engineering, training, marketing/sales, business development and executive management, co-founding three companies involving software development and web-focused infrastructure technology. Michael also has extensive volunteer experience in a variety of professional, alumni, and social organizations. Since 1988, he has been an officer and director of the MIT Club of Northern California, a non-profit corporation, holding a variety of executive positions, including that of president, as well as serving as the regional representative to the MIT Alumni Association. Michael was also a co-founder and the first president/chair of the MIT Enterprise Forum of the Bay Area (dba MIT/Stanford Venture Lab, aka VLAB, currently serving on the organization’s advisory board.

    Michael is a graduate of the Massachusetts Institute of Technology, earning Bachelors and Masters degrees in Mechanical Engineering, and is a Registered Professional Mechanical Engineer (California).

    Additional Chairs (TBA)

    For more information on how to join our team, please email us at info@innoTrek.org.

                          Copyright © 2008-2019 innoTrek Foundation. All rights reserved.